Compliance Background Image

INFORMATION REQUEST FORM

Select the items that apply and then let us know how to contact you.

* denotes a required entry


Please select one or more options

Underground Storage Tank Services

Remediation Services

Environmental Site Assessment Services

Radon Testing and Mitigation Services

Have a Project Manager contact me


Full Name *
Telephone
E_mail *
Title
Company
Street
Street2
City
State
Zip code
Comments *
 
Leave this empty:

Resources

Traverse City Office
2748 Garfield Road North, Suite #10
Traverse City, MI. 49686
Office: (231) 922-7400
Fax: (231) 922-0360
Toll Free: (800) 922-3490
Get directions ...


Raymond Andrasi, P.E.
     E-mail: andrasi@complianceinc.com
     Download PDF: RESUME

Kristine Smith
     E-mail: smith@complianceinc.com

Douglas A. Hull, CUSTP
     E-mail: hull@complianceinc.com
     Download PDF: RESUME

Brian Purkiss
     E-mail: purkiss@complianceinc.com

James E. Rossi, CUSTP
     E-mail: rossi@complianceinc.com
     Download PDF: RESUME

John Z. Veldhuis, P.E., CUSTP
     E-mail: veldhuis@complianceinc.com
     Download PDF: RESUME

Southeast Office
8778 North Lowell Road
St. Johns, MI 48879
Office: (810) 225-8674
Fax: (810) 225-8626
Get directions ...


Randall J. Glass, CUSTP
     E-mail: glass@complianceinc.com
     Download PDF: RESUME

Corporate Profile

Services

Contact Us