Compliance Background Image
Loading

INFORMATION REQUEST FORM

    • Required *
    • Please select one or more options Underground Storage Tank Services
      Remediation Services
      Environmental Site Assessment Services
      Have a Project Manager contact me
    • Please enter your name
      Invalid format.
      Invalid format.Please enter a full email address
      Please enter your Title
    • Please enter your company name.
      Please enter your address.
      Please enter your address
      Please enter your city.
      Exceeded maximum number of characters.Please enter a valid zip code.
    • Please enter a value

Resources

Traverse City Office
Office: (231) 922-7400
Fax: (231) 922-0360
Toll Free: (800) 922-3490


Raymond Andrasi, P.E.
     E-mail: andrasi@complianceinc.com
     Download PDF: RESUME

Kristine Smith
     E-mail: smith@complianceinc.com

Douglas A. Hull, CUSTP
     E-mail: hull@complianceinc.com
     Download PDF: RESUME

Brian Purkiss
     E-mail: purkiss@complianceinc.com

James E. Rossi, CUSTP
     E-mail: rossi@complianceinc.com
     Download PDF: RESUME

John Z. Veldhuis, P.E., CUSTP
     E-mail: veldhuis@complianceinc.com
     Download PDF: RESUME

Brighton Office
Office: (810) 225-8674
Fax: (810) 225-8626


Randall J. Glass, CUSTP
     E-mail: glass@complianceinc.com
     Download PDF: RESUME

Mark R. Peterson, CUSTP
     E-mail: peterson@complianceinc.com
     Download PDF: RESUME

Corporate Profile

Services

Contact Us